faq

FAQ

How to become an exhibitor at Maïssane Design ?

exposant

The craftsmen or brands wishing to participate in the International Exhibition of Art and Exceptional Crafts, are invited to submit their application, as well as the list of documents to be provided via the exhibitors page. Fill in the required fields. An organizer will contact you.

What stand sizes are available?

stand

We propose you equipped and not equipped stands of 9 m² customizable to the m² of your choice.

What is the price of access for visitors?

euro

The Monaco Maïssane Design* is a BtoB & BtoC show. Access will be by invitation or by paying at the Grimaldi Forum ticket office. Proof of identity will be requested from professionals wishing to benefit from the pro rate.

BtoB rate: 300 euros per person. Ticket valid for the entire duration of the show. -15% discount on the second ticket purchased.

BtoC rate: 500 euros per person. Ticket valid once. -10% off on the second ticket purchased.

* On site, by phone or online, you can buy your tickets at any time and anywhere in the world thanks to the Grimaldi Forum ticketing service and its partners, Francebillet and Ticketmaster. There are more than 2500 points of sale (FNAC, Cultura, Carrefour, Auchan, Leclerc, Casino…).

All the Grimaldi Forum services (reception, telephone, online sales) are at your disposal for more information.

faq

FAQ

Comment devenir exposant au salon Maïssane Design ?

exposant

Les artisans ou marques souhaitant participer au salon international de l’artisanat d’Art et d’Exception, sont invités à déposer leur candidature, ainsi que la liste des pièces à fournir via la page exposants. Renseignez les champs obligatoires. Un organisateur prendra contact avec vous.

Quels sont les formats de stands disponibles?

stand

Nous vous proposons des stands équipés et non équipés de 9 m² personnalisables au m² de votre choix.

Quel est le prix d’accès pour les visiteurs ?

euro

Le Monaco Maïssane Design* est un salon BtoB & BtoC. L’accès se fera soit par invitation, soit en payant à la billetterie du Grimaldi forum. Un justificatif sera demandé aux professionnels souhaitant bénéficié du tarif pro.

Tarif BtoB : 300 euros HT par personne. Billet valable sur toute la durée du salon. -15% sur le 2e billet acheté.

Tarif BtoC : 500 euros HT par personne. Billet valable une fois. -10% sur le 2e billet acheté.

* Sur place, par téléphone ou en ligne, vous pourrez vous procurer vos billets à tout moment et n’importe où dans le monde grâce au service billetterie du Grimaldi Forum et à ses partenaires, Francebillet et Ticketmaster. Ce sont plus de 2500 points de ventes (FNAC, Cultura, Carrefour, Auchan, Leclerc, Casino…).

Tous les services (accueil, téléphone, vente en ligne) du Grimaldi Forum sont à votre disposition pour plus d’informations.